Minecraft Bomberman Map

Minecraft Maps — January 26, 2013, 4:44 PM - 456 Views


Bomberman Map


  • 8 Levels
  • Automatic level generation
  • Power-ups
  • Hidden keys
  • Automatic TNT ignition
  • Level counter

Place TNT on the obsidian pads

Blow up Zombies

Blow up walls

Find Power-ups

Find the key (redstone torch)

Place torch upright on the red wool in the keyhole

Jump through the Exit hole ( you are supposed to die here, to clear you inventory and set you up for the next level)

 How to Install Minecraft Bomberman Map:

  1. Download Minecraft Bomberman Map
  2. Type %appdata% to go to the roaming folder
  3. Open the saves folder
  4. Drag in the zip folderMap
  5. Close all windows and open Minecraft
  6. Select map and play.

Developer: disco_

Download Minecraft Bomberman Map:

Bomberman Map

0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme

Nice Theme
WordPress Themes